Staff & Board of Governors

These are the people that make our Chamber so successful. Don't hestitate to reach out to any one of us.

Staff

Fred J. Boscarino, GCCE
President
fred@conyers-rockdale.com

Katy Zahradnik
Vice President
katy@conyers-rockdale.com

Stephanie Meissner
Membership Services Coordinator
stephaniem@conyers-rockdale.com

Cheryl Young
Member Account Executive
cheryl@conyers-rockdale.com

Toya Tabb
Administrative Assistant
toya@conyers-rockdale.com

Carmenza Whitley
Special Projects
carmenza@conyers-rockdale.com

Full Board

Muddessar Ahmad
Omega Builders

Dee Barnes
Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

Bridget Benito
Integrity Professionals Realty

Stephen Boyle
Chairman, Rockdale County Development Authority

Pam Brown
Chairwoman, RCPS Board of Education

Natasha Cameron
Thomas Williams Management

Vince Evans, Mayor
City of Conyers

LeKeisha Gibbs
Synovus

Derrick Grissom
My Limitless Potential

Kevin Hanna
CREDC

Lila Hardy
Chick-Fil-A Conyers

Darlene Hotchkiss
Hedrick Family Dentistry

Executive Committee

Steve Bromell, Chair
Pro Cutters Lawnscapes, Inc.

Yvette Morton Williams, Chair-Elect
Conyers Best Laundry

Craig W. Johnson, Past Chair
Kumon of Conyers

Bernard Stanford, Treasurer
United Community Bank

Rondah Thomas, Chair-Economic Development
Georgia Power Company

Christie Phillips, Chair-Community Development
Keller Williams Realty

Michael Hutcheson, Chair – Member Services
Rockdale Coalition for Children & Families

John Nix, General Counsel/Secretary
Maddox Nix, Attorneys At Law

Monica Hum
Piedmont Rockdale Hospital

Bradford Jackson
Bradford Jackson CPA

Shaun Jackson
Shaun Jackson CPA

Moses Kabia
Truist

Oz Nesbitt
Chairman, Rockdale County Commission

Terry Oatts
Superintendent, Rockdale County Public Schools

Faye Phillips
Corner Market

Mike Ramos
Raymond Engineering

Amaris Rasheed
Snapping Shoals EMC

Scot Ward
Scot Ward Funeral Services

Send a message

Get in Touch

We will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce

The catalyst for promoting and maintaining a pro-business environment in Rockdale County.