Staff & Board of Governors

These are the people that make our Chamber so successful. Don't hestitate to reach out to any one of us.


Fred J. Boscarino, GCCE

Katy Zahradnik
Vice President

Stephanie Meissner
Membership Services Coordinator

Cheryl Young
Member Account Executive

Guin Garibay
Administrative Assistant

Carmenza Whitley
Special Projects

Full Board

Muddessar Ahmad
Omega Builders

Dee Barnes
Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

Bridget Benito
Integrity Professionals Realty

Stephen Boyle - Chairman
Rockdale County Development Authority

Mayor Vince Evans
City of Conyers

Leigh Gant
GA United Credit Union

Derrick Grissom
Clearwave Fiber

Kevin Hanna 

Monica Hum
Piedmont Rockdale Hospital

Shaun Jackson
The Accounting Cure

Executive Committee

Craig Johnson, Chair
Kumon of Conyers

Steve Bromell, Chair Elect
Pro Cutters Lawnscapes, Inc. 

Darlene Hotchkiss, Past Chair
Hedrick Family Dentistry

Ken Gaylord, Treasurer

Yvette Morton Williams, Chair-Economic Development
Conyers Best Laundry

Christie Phillips, Chair-Community Development
Keller Williams Realty

Michael Hutcheson, Chair – Member Services
Rockdale Coalition for Children & Families

John Nix, General Counsel/Secretary
Maddox Nix, Attorneys At Law

Pamela J. Brown - Chairwoman
RCPS Board of Education

Oz Nesbitt - Chairman
Rockdale County Commission 

Terry Oatts, Superintendent
Rockdale County Public Schools

Faye Phillips
Corner Market

Amaris Rasheed
Snapping Shoals EMC

David Roper
Eastmore Development Company

Paulette Simpson 
High Priority Plumbing & Services 

Bernard Stanford
United Community Bank

Rondah Thomas
Georgia Power Company

Keon Turner
Klean Team Power Washing

Scot Ward 
Scot Ward Funeral Services 

Send a message

Get in Touch

We will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce

The catalyst for promoting and maintaining a pro-business environment in Rockdale County.