Skip to content

Meet Our Committee

DEE Barnes - Resized
Hargray Headshot Quadri
Noelle Cosby Pic
Hargray Headshot Derrick

Dee Barnes

Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

Quadri Caldwell

Hargray Fiber

Noelle Cosby

Awake Communites International Inc.

Derrick Grissom

General Manager

Hargray Fiber

Lorraine Harrison - Past Winner
Rosemarie Nowicki pic
Darlene H - Headshot
Joy Douglass
Screenshot 2022-03-14 165045

Lorraine Harrison

About Conyers Marketing

Rosemarie Nowicki

Project Manager

Greystone OB/GYN

Darlene Hotchkiss

Hedrick Family Dentistry

Joy Douglass

J'LA Hair Designs

Gifts of Joy

Rebeca Gibbons

Executive Director

Unidos Latino Association

Sherry Snipes
Tracee Wood Pic - 1
Christie Phillips Killer Williams 10 Edited
Faye Phillips headshot

Sherry Snipes

Event Designs by Sherry

Tracee Wood

Social Media

Woodshed Admin

Yvette Morton Williams


Conyers Best Laundry

Christie Phillips

Keller Williams Realty

Faye Phillips, CPM®, CCIM


Corner Market

Paulette Simpson Pic
dawn headshot

Pam Gornicki-Hart

Evans Tool & Die, Inc.

Paulette Simpson

Woman of the Year Sponsor


High Priority Plumbing and Services, Inc.

Darci Gilreath

RCPS Community & Student

Support Specialist

Dawn Wells


DWF Wellness, LLC

Susan Paul Smith

SPS Communications

ABowensJones-headshot2 (002)

Andrea Bowens-Jones, PhD

Past Chair

IDG Vision Consulting & Training


Cindy Rehorn

Past Chair

VP Operations and Client Relations

HR TruCheck, Inc.

Sarah Teach

Sarah Teach

Past Chair

Communications Specialist

Brand Growth

Piedmont Healthcare


Jana Hise

Past Committee Chair

we3 2021 Volunteers Group Pic - 1

2021 we3 Committee