Skip to content

65th Annual Meeting

The Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce would like to congratulate the following award winners from the 65th Annual Meeting:

Education Partner - Kristy O'Connor, Bojangles

Volunteer of the Year - Michael Hutcheson, Rockdale Coalition for Children and Families

Ambassador of the Year - Alan Sherrill, Conyers Flower Shop

Charles C. Walker Community Spirit Award - JaNice Van Ness, Peachtree Academy Private School

Jerry Barboe Small Business Person of the Year - Paulette Simpson, High Priority Plumbing and Services

A.R. Gus Barksdale Lifetime Achievement Award - Dave and Anita Smith, Retired Business Owners

We look forward to 2019 and are excited to see what it brings.